Thursday, 10 August 2017


A virtual guide to Venezuela, officially, the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, a country in northern South America that borders the Caribbean Sea in north and the North Atlantic Ocean in east. Neighboring countries are Colombia in west and southwest, Brazil in south and Guyana in east.

Turkey.Turkey is bordered by eight countries: Greece and Bulgaria to the northwest; Georgia to the northeast; Armenia, the Azerbaijani exclave of Nakhchivan and Iran to the east; Iraq and Syria to the south. ... Ankara is the capital while Istanbul is the country's largest city and main cultural and commercial centre.

Search Results
America is a continent. ... America is a country, at least to its citizens, and that's the most important part. It is the shortened name of the United States of America. It is pretty standard that when people talk about “Americans”, they refer to the citizens of the country United States of America

Brazil.nfo)), is the largest country in both South America and Latin America. ... Bounded by the Atlantic Ocean on the east, Brazil has a coastline of 7,491 kilometers (4,655 mi) It borders all other South American countries except Ecuador and Chile and covers 47.3% of the continent's land area.

England.The actual name of the sovereign state we are talking about is The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (UK). The United Kingdom is made up of the countries England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland.Jan 11, 2012

Samoa is and country comprising the westernmost group of the Samoan Islands, in Polynesia. Many of its islands have reef-bordered beaches and rugged, rainforested interiors with gorges and waterfalls. The islands include Upolu, home to most of Samoa's population, and Savai'i, one of the largest islands in the South Pacific. Smaller islands may have small villages or be uninhabited, some with wildlife sanctuaries.